¡Gracias!
Software
Juguetes
Lovense Remote
  • Basic Guides
  • Close Range
  • Larga Distancia
  • Descubrir
Guías de Uso

Group Chat

Group chats allow you to add multiple contacts to groups so that all members can chat and play with each other at the same time. Any member of the group can initiate a group Sync control session and all participants’ toys will vibrate together.

 

Getting Started

 

Ensure you are using the latest version of Lovense Remote. When you run the app, you can join or create a group. With multiple members, Sync control becomes available.

 

How to Create a Group

 

1. Tap in the corner of long distance page. Choose [New Group].

 

2. Choose the friends you want to invite into the group. Note: if their app version is too low to support Group Control, they cannot be added to the group.

 

3. When you click [Done], the group will be created and you will be its owner.

 

 

How to Invite More Members

 

1. On the group chat page, click the to enter group settings.

 

2. Tap  to add more members to the group.

 

3. You can also share the group’s QR code. Users can scan the code using Lovense Remote to join the group.

 

Lovense Gift

For a better experience, we suggest you upgrade your browser or using other browser.

OK
Cargando…
¿Estás seguro?

 

Iniciar Sesión
     ¿Olvidó su Contraseña?
  Iniciar Sesión

Esta orden ha sido cancelada.

Iniciaremos un reembolso que debería llegarle dentro de 7-10 días hábiles.

OK

Este pedido ya ha sido enviado. No puedes cancelarlo ahora. Comunícate con nosotros para obtener más ayuda.

Consejo de Seguridad

Due to a recent system security inspection, we have identified that your password is weak.

Please update your password to ensure the security of your account.

Cancelar Change now

Please verify your email address

Para garantizar la seguridad de su cuenta, verifique su dirección de correo electrónico.

Haga clic en el botón "Verificar" para verificar su dirección de correo electrónico.

Cancelar Verificar

Por favor revise su bandeja de entrada y haga clic en el enlace dentro de las 24 horas para completar su verificación.

Si no lo ve, verifique su carpeta de correo no deseado o vuelva a enviarlo.

Cancelar I've verified